Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team| Fernando Alonso | Filepe Massa | Skip Website Content...

All Formula One Team Information
Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team
Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team
Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team Base
Ferrari S.p.A.
via Emilia Est 1163
World @ Sutton  
Team Principal Stefano Domenicali
Technical Officier Aldo Costa
Web address Ferrari Team Homepage
2011 Formula One Season
Felipe Massa (BRA) Ferrari F10 makes a pitstop. Formula One World Championship, Rd 1, Bahrain Grand Prix, Race, Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir, Bahrain, Sunday 14 March 2010.
Felipe Massa Bahrain Grand Formula One World Championship, Rd 1
World @ Sutton  
7 Fernando Alonso
Race Drivers  
Team Partners
  6 Felipe Massa
Official Suppliers
Scuderia Ferrari Team Statistics
Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team logo
Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team
World @ Sutton
Grand Prix Debut   1966 Monaco GP
Races Competed 816
Constructors Titles 16  
Drivers Titles 15  
Race Wins 215  
Fernando Alonso Statistics
Fernando ALonso Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team
Date of Birth 29 July 81
Nationality Spanish
Home page
World @ Sutton
Grand Prix Debut 2001 Australian GP
World Titles 2 x (2005 + 2006)
Race Wins 26
Pole Positions 20
Career Points 829
Felipe Massa Statistics
Felipe Massa Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team
  Date of Birth 25 April 81
Nationality Brazilian
Home page
World @ Sutton
Grand Prix Debut 2002 Austalian GP
World Titles 0
Racce Wins 11
Pole Positions 15
Carer Points 464
Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro is the racing team division of the Ferrari automobile company. The team currently only races in Formula One but has competed in numerous classes of motorsport since its formation in 1929, including sportscar racing.The team was founded by Enzo Ferrari, initially to race cars produced by Alfa Romeo, though by 1947 Ferrari had begun building their own cars. It is the oldest surviving team in Grand Prix racing, having competed since 1932, and statistically the most successful Formula One team in history with a record of 15 drivers'
Fernando ALonso Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team
  Felipe Massa Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team  
  Scuderia Ferrari F150  
Stefano Domenicali and Aldo Costa
World @ Sutton
  Fernand Alonso - One fo the two faces behind the Ferrari F150  
World @ Sutton

Felipe Massa - The second face behind the Ferrari F150

  Ferrari F150 Technical Details.  
  Jody Scheckter Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team  
  championships as a constructor, Ferrari has 16 constructors' championships. Alberto Ascari, Juan Manuel Fangio, Mike Hawthorn, Phil Hill, John Surtees, Niki Lauda, Jody Scheckter, Michael Schumacher and Kimi Räikkönen have all won drivers world championships driving for the team. The team was initially based in Modena from its pre-war founding until 1943, when Enzo Ferrari moved the team to a new factory in Maranello in 1943 ,and both Scuderia Ferrari and Ferrari's roadcar factory remain at Maranello to this day. The team owns and operates a test track on the same site, the Fiorano Circuit built in 1972, which is used for testing road and race cars.The Scuderia Ferrari team was founded by Enzo Ferrari in 1929 and became the racing team of Alfa Romeo, building and racing cars under the Alfa name. In 1938, Alfa Romeo management made the decision to enter racing under its own name, establishing the Alfa Corse organisation, which adsorbed what had been Scuderia Ferrari. Enzo Ferrari disagreed with this change in policy and was finally dismissed by Alfa in 1939. The terms of his leaving forbade him from motorsport under his own name, for a period of four years. 2004 saw a return of Ferrari's dominance. Ferrari teammates Schumacher and Barrichello finished first and second respectively in the drivers championship, and Ferrari easily wrapped up the constructors' championship. Schumacher won 13 of the 18 races, and 12 of the first 13 of the season – both F1 records. Barrichello won two of the other races. Ferrari have always produced engines for their own Formula One cars, and have also supplied engines to other teams. In 2010 the Scuderia Toro Rosso and BMW Sauber teams used Ferrari engines. It has previously supplied engines to Minardi (1991), Scuderia Italia SpA (1992–1993), Sauber (1997–2005 with engines badged as 'Petronas' and 2010), Prost Grand Prix (2001, engines badges 'Acer'), Red Bull Racing (2006), Spyker F1 (2007), Force India (2008).  
Enzo Ferrari was present to see Phil Hill (USA) clinch the Drivers Championship for his Ferrari team, but sadly too saw Wolfgang von Trips (GER) involved in a fatal accident. Italian Grand Prix, Monza, 10 September 1961.
  Michael Schumacher and Ruberns Barichello Scuderia Ferrari Formula One Team 2004  
  Ferrari Tipo 049 V10 year 2000  
Image Gallery
Mark Webber Red Bull Formula One Team Valencia Formula One Grand Prix
Luca Badoer (ITA) Ferrari F60. Formula One World Championship, Rd 12, Belgian Grand Prix, Practice Day, Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium, Friday 28 August 2009.
Images World @ Sutton


Nigel Mansell (GBR) Williams FW11, 4th place. Monaco Grand Prix, Monte Carlo, 11 May 1986
First Nigel Mansell (GBR) Ferrari. Hungarian Grand Prix, Hungaroring, Budapest, Hungary, 13 August 1989.
Damon Hill (GBR) Jordan J198 Mugen-Honda in the pit garage. Belgian Grand Prix, Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium, 30 August 1998.
Formula One Teams Homepage
Formula One Team Chatroom
Formula One Guestbook
  Home of Formula One Teams           ©2003